Home Winter Summer Pricing & Contact Details Piste Map Links
 

We normally let the Chalet on a weekly basis and we give the prices from Saturday to Saturday. Sunday to Sunday is also an option.

Other arrangements can, of course, be made. The season starts at Christmas and runs to the end of March.
 
Winter 2018/19 Fully Catered Week Pricing - Euros
Prices Week Commencing € Price Per adult per week
Week 1 Sat 22 December 2018 780
Week 2 Sat 29 December 2018 780
Week 3 Sat 05 January 2019 740
Week 4 Sat 12 January 2019 650
Week 5 Sat 19 January 2019 650
Week 6 Sat 26 January 2019 680
Week 7 Sat 02 February 2019 740
Week 8 Sat 09 February 2019 780
Week 9 Sat 16 February 2019 780
Week 10 Sat 23 February 2019 740
Week 11 Sat 02 March 2019 740
Week 12 Sat 09 March 2019 680
Week 13 Sat 16 March 2019 650
Week 14 Sat 23 March 2019 650
Week 15 Sat 30 March 2019 600
Children aged 12 & under at 75% of adult rate.
 

The price per adult per week includes accomodation (assuming two people sharing a room), breakfast, afternoon tea & three course evening meal with wine for six nights. It does not include travel, equipment hire, ski passes or insurance.

At your request we will arrange equipment hire, ski passes and ski lessons. Pricing will be advised.

In fact if you have any special requests, we will do our best to satisfy your needs, just give us a call.

 
 

For our Summer visitors we have an fully furnished studio in the chalet, sleeping up to 4 with sleeping arrangements configured to suit your needs, it makes an ideal small family holiday home.

Rates from 15 euro per person per night based on 4 sharing for a week.

Alternatively we can provide bed and breakfast in the main chalet for up to 6 people. Rates from 25 euro per person per night.

Contact Details
For details of availability, reservations and further information please get in touch...

Yvonne & Phil Gold
Chalet d'Or
La Joyère
Boite Postale 19
74450 Le Grand Bornand
France

0033 954 27 24 14
chalet.d.or@hotmail.com

Please email us to find out about availability of rooms, with details of the size of your party and the dates on which you wish to stay. Please feel free to ask us anything you would like to know about your stay, we're happy to answer all your questions from where to hire skis to what the best piste side restaurants are! We will get back to you directly...

Phil, Yvonne and Juliette Gold
 
Home, Winter, Summer, Pricing & Contact Details, Piste Map, Links